Volikogu koosseis

KOALITSIOONILEPING

Nimi

Valimisnimekiri     Telefon E-post

1. Raivo Raja -

volikogu esimees

VL Meie Vald     520 9089; 5302 5888 raivo.raja@gmail.com
2. Ararat Abeljan VL Meie Vald      5035092 ararat.abeljan@hot.ee
3. Ego Hallika VL Meie Vald       ego.hallika@gmail.com
4. Evi Kass VL Meie Vald      53411308 evikivisikk@gmail.com
5. Mart Mäemets VL Paide Valla Kodanik     504 9381 mart.maemets@gmail.com
6. Harti Paimets Reformierakond     503 6358 harti.paimets@rmk.ee
7. Pärja Punapart VL Meie Vald     518 3350 punapart@hot.ee
8. Raivo Rehtla VL Paide Valla Kodanik     505 6008 kaida.rehtla@mail.ee
9. Ebe-Kai Stein VL Paide Valla Kodanik     56477455 ebestein@gmail.com
10. Alo Salm VL Meie Vald     38 40 027 alosalm@hot.ee
11. Jaan Sapp Reformierakond      518 9801 jaan.sapp@paidetervis.ee

12. Eha Tasang- 

volikogu aseesimees

VL Meie Vald      502 0108 eha.tasang@tootukassa.ee
13. Toomas Uusmaa VL Meie Vald     389 3321

sargverepy@gmail.com